Board & Committee Members

2023 MHSC Officers & Committee Members

If you are interested in becoming a Committee Member, there are opportunities available.  For a list of committee descriptions, click here. If you’re interested in filling a role, please email MHSC

Kurt Adler, President
Email Kurt
Eric Swiggum, Vice President & Field Coordinator
Email Eric
Nicole Imbus, Treasurer
Email Nicole
Kate Kraemer, Secretary
Email Kate
Phil Geisler, Advisor
Email Phil
Jeff Mester, Advisor & Youth Program Manager
Email Jeff
Mandy McWilliams, Youth Program Coordinator
Email Mandy
Ryan Clifton, Youth Equipment Coordinator
Email Ryan
Amy Nichols, Youth Concessions Coordinator & Photographer
Email Amy
Marah Odgers, Youth Apparel Coordinator
Email Marah
Brenda Monroe, Scholarship Coordinator
Email Brenda
Jeff Imbus, Umpire Coordinator
Email Jeff
Kris Aeschlimann, Tournament Coordinator
Email Kris
Kristen Casey, Tournament Coordinator
Email Kristen
K-Club Coordinator
Camp Coordinator
Fall Ball Coordinator
Frolic Parade Coordinator
Volunteering Coordinator
Fundraising Coordinator
Advertising / Marketing Coordinator

2023-2024 Officer Photo Coming Soon
2018 MHSC Board
2018-2019 Officers from left to right: Craig Mueller (Advisor), Eric Swiggum (Vice President), Holly Kellesvig (Treasurer), Kate Kraemer (Secretary), Kurt Adler (President), and Barry Larson (Advisor)
2017-2018 Officers from left to right:  Kate Kraemer (Secretary), Barry Larson (Advisor), Kurt Adler (President), Tim Post (Advisor), Holly Kellesvig (Treasurer), and Eric Swiggum (Vice President)

2016-2017 Officers from left to right:  Kathy Hendrickson (Vice President), Kurt Adler (President), Eric Swiggum (Advisor), Holly Kellesvig (Treasurer), Kate Kraemer (Secretary), and Mike Umberger (Varsity Coach), not pictured – Tim Post (Advisor)